You will not be charged and there is no need to do anything. After your Premium Trial is over, your account will simply revert to a Free account. Please remember that we did not request your credit card information when you signed up for Stock Rover. You will never be charged for Premium unless you actively choose to upgrade.
You can upgrade to Premium at any time here or in the Stock Rover app by following these instructions. Please note that once you have upgraded to Premium, your membership will automatically renew each payment cycle unless you cancel.
To learn about the differences between a Free and a Premium account, see our Plan Comparison page.