Yes, you can cancel your trial. You can do this by selecting the down arrow next to your username in the top right corner of Stock Rover and then select Change Trial. You will see the option to “Cancel Your Trial” as seen in the screenshot below. When you cancel your trial, your account will revert to a Free account.
If you want to both cancel your trial and delete your account, be sure to check the “Also delete my account” box.