Yes, but you may cancel the plan at any time to stop the automatic renewal. To cancel, email us at email@example.com. You will be able to use the services for which you have contracted through the rest of the paid period. After that, your account will revert to our Free account. We do not issue refunds.
Please also note that if you cancel a plan that is no longer currently offered, you will not be able to re-enroll in that plan; you will only be able to re-enroll in one of our current plans at the current rates.