I created a filter, and now it is being applied to every table. How do I clear filters?

Once a filter has been applied, it will be used on every table until it has been cleared. To clear filters, you can right-click on the header of the filtered column and uncheck the ‘Filter’ box from the menu.

You can also click on the active filter link in the table header (blue band above the view list) and delete the filters you don’t want individually. If there is more than one filter applied, the ‘Remove All’ button appears and can be clicked to get rid of all filters. For more on filters see this help documentation.


Top
Why is the filter option... Can I save a filter?