Change Your Plan

To change or cancel your plan, go to Settings→Change Plan.

change plan

If you are a Basic user, you will be taken to our website where you can sign up for a quarterly, yearly, or 2-year Premium plan. If you are already a Premium user, this will open a window where you can select your plan change:

plan change

A Stock Rover team member will email you to confirm and implement your requested change. If you have canceled a Premium subscription, you will continue to have use of Premium features through the paid period. After that, your account will revert to a Basic (free) account. As a reminder, we do not issue refunds.