My Premium Trial is almost up and I don't want to be charged for Premium, what can I do?

There is no need to do anything. After your Premium Trial is over, your account will simply revert to a Basic account, which is completely free. Please remember that we do not require your credit card information for you to activate the free trial. In other words, you will never be charged for Premium unless you actively choose to upgrade. You can upgrade to Premium at any time here or in the Stock Rover app by following these instructions. Please note that once you have upgraded to Premium, your membership will automatically renew each payment cycle unless you cancel.

To learn about the differences between a Basic and a Premium account, see our Plan Comparison page.